Czaar Peterstraat 137

Opening hours

Thursday 12 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Saturday 14 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 December 2019closed
Monday 16 December 2019closed
Tuesday 17 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Saturday 21 December 201909:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Monday 23 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 December 201909:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 December 2019closed
Thursday 26 December 2019closed
Friday 27 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29 December 201912:00 - 18:00
Monday 30 December 201910:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 December 201909:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 January 2020closed
Thursday 2 January 202010:00 - 18:00

Detour Cheese

All of our Amsterdam customers are more than happy to take a bicycle detour to get to our cheese. But our Czaar Peterstraat shop is also something of a corner shop, where many local residents buy their daily bread and cheese. They have a broad selection of Dutch artisanal cheeses to choose from, among many others.

In 2014, we opened our second cheese shop at the Czaar Peterstraat, one of the nicest and most original shopping streets of Amsterdam. It is a smaller copy of the original Marnixstraat fromagerie with the same cheese, bread and wine. And with the same service level and personal approach.

Contact

Czaar Peterstraat 137
1018 PH Amsterdam
Telephone: 020 – 233 7176
E-mail: czaarpeterstraat@abrahamkef.nl